Equipe

Direção  

Maria Elisabete Arruda de Assis  - maria.elisabete@museus.gov.br

Chefia de Serviço

Roberto Tadeu Cardoso de Moraes - roberto.moraes@museus.gov.br

Administração

Telma Maia Pinheiro  - telma.pinheiro@museus.gov.br

André de Barros Guimaraes Maia  - andre.maia@museus.gov.br

Ação Educativa

Fabiana de Lima Sales –  fabiana.sales@museus.gov.br

Museologia

Daiane da Silva Carvalho – daiane.carvalho@museus.gov.br

Daisy Conceição Santos – daisy.santos@museus.gov.br

Biblioteca e Arquivo

Simone Novaes Lins  - simone.lins@museus.gov.br

Estagiários

Eduarda Amélia N. da Silva Nunes – eduarda.nunes@museus.gov.br

Herivelton Bartolomeu Trindade Lins – herivelton.lins@museus.gov.br

Jaqueline Soares – jaqueline.soares@museus.gov.br

Raimundo Nonato Batista Junior – raimundo.junior@museus.gov.br